top of page

Written by Brooke Ligertwood & Jason Ingram.
As recorded on Brooke's album "Eight".


The following FIVE keys are included:

     Eb major (original)
     D major       ( - 1 )
     E major       ( + 1 )
     F major       ( + 2 )

     G major      ( + 4 )


N.B. Only lead sheets are provided.

Most instrumental parts are included.
This is a downloadable PDF product.

Fear of God

  • Price is in Aust dollars.
    All pages of the song are previewed.
    Other KEYS are included in the download.
    Click here to hear the YouTube recording.

bottom of page