top of page

Written by Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves. 
As recorded by the Passion Band on their album "Awakening".


It includes the following FOUR keys:
   G# minor (original)
   A minor    ( + 1 )
   E minor     ( - 4 )
   C# minor  ( - 7 )


N.B. Only LEAD SHEETS are included. 

Most instrumental parts are notated.
This is a DOWNLOADABLE PDF product.

Our God

  • Price is in Aust dollars.
    All pages of the song are previewed.
    Other KEYS are included in the download.
    Click here to hear the YouTube recording.

bottom of page